Information Asset Owners

The table below displays the Information Asset Owners across the White Horse Federation.

The role of the IAO is as follows:

This individual is responsible for the following tasks within their school or department:

  • Be the focal point for GPDR and data protection within the school or central team
  • Complete Data Asset questionnaires
  • Complete Processing Activity questionnaires
  • Complete incident and data breach forms
  • Be involved with Subject Access Requests
  • Challenge security of IT systems and employees working practice
  • Provide data protection training and best practise
  • Identify risks of data protection to DPO for further investigation

Information Asset Owners

School or DepartmentIAOe-mail address
WHFIT Support Team (Swindon, Gloucestshire, Oxfordshire)Simon Haynesshaynes@whfit.org.uk
WHFIT Support Team (Reading & Wiltshire)Sam Goodsgood@whfit.org.uk
WHF HRTina Hadanithadani@twhf.org.uk
WHF FinanceChristopher Jonescjones@twhf.org.uk
WHF EstatesDavid Mainedmaine@twhf.org.uk
WHF School ImprovementKate Kingkking@twhf.org.uk
WHF Pupil & Business ServicesGeorgina Kinneirgkinneir@twhf.org.uk
WHF MarketingTBCmarketing@twhf.org.uk
WHF GovernanceJim Rogersjrogers@twhf.org.uk
Teaching SchoolsJim Rogersjrogers@twhf.org.uk
Drove Primary SchoolHelen Swansonhswanson@drove-pri.swindon.sch.uk
Mountford Manor Primary SchoolRachel Skateshead@mountfordmanor.swindon.sch.uk
Nylands CampusTammy van der Meulenhead@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
The Croft Primary SchoolElaine Murphyhead@thecroft.swindon.sch.uk
Tregoze Primary SchoolHelen Tudorhead@tregoze-pri.swindon.sch.uk
Gorse Hill SchoolDebbie Marklovehead@gorsehill.swindon.sch.uk
Rodbourne Cheney Primary SchoolLisa Davieshead@rodbournecheney.swindon.sch.uk
Moredon Primary & Nursery SchoolClaire Leachhead@moredon.swindon.sch.uk
Haydon Wick Primary SchoolAine Galehead@haydonwick.swindon.sch.uk
The Ridgeway SchoolBen Matthewsbmatthews@whfit.org.uk
Devizes SchoolRicky Troughtonrtroughton@devizes.wilts.sch.uk
Southbroom Infants SchoolCaroline Jacksonhead@southbroom-inf.wilts.sch.uk
Larkhill Primary SchoolEmily Taylorhead@larkhill.wilts.sch.uk
Zouch AcademyNina Johnsonhead@zouch.wilts.sch.uk
Gloucester AcademyEmile Pincoepinco@gloucesteracademy.com
The Peak AcademyAndy Lowalow@thepeakacademy.org
Southwold Primary SchoolAnna Ballancehead@southwold.oxon.sch.uk
West Kidlington Primary SchoolSimon Isherwoodhead@west-kidlington.swindon.sch.uk
Gagle Brook Primary SchoolAlan Derryhead@gaglebrook.org.uk
John Madejski AcademyLaura EllenerLaura.Ellener@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk
Melksham Oak Community SchoolSteve Clarkclarks@melkshamoak.wilts.sch.uk
Bowerhill Primary SchoolAndrew Matthewshead@bowerhill.wilts.sch.uk
Forest & Sandridge Primary SchoolAnna Willcoxheadteacher@forestsandridge.wilts.sch.uk
Seend Primary SchoolJackie Chalkhead@seend.wilts.sch.uk
St George's SchoolJackie Chalkhead@st-georges-semington.wilts.sch.uk
St Mary's Broughton Gifford Primary SchoolPauline Orchardheadteacher@broughtongifford.wilts.sch.uk
The Manor Primary SchoolHannah Gordanhead@themanor.wilts.sch.uk
Shaw CoE Primary SchoolSimon Whitehead@shaw.wilts.sch.uk