Information Asset Owners

The table below displays the Information Asset Owners across the White Horse Federation.

The role of the IAO is as follows:

This individual is responsible for the following tasks within their school or department:

  • Be the focal point for GPDR and data protection within the school or central team
  • Complete Data Asset questionnaires
  • Complete Processing Activity questionnaires
  • Complete incident and data breach forms
  • Be involved with Subject Access Requests
  • Challenge security of IT systems and employees working practice
  • Provide data protection training and best practise
  • Identify risks of data protection to DPO for further investigation

Information Asset Owners

LocationSchool or DepartmentIAOe-mail address
BerkshireSt Mary and All Saints CoE Primary SchoolCandida Hutchinsonhead@st-maryallsaints.reading.sch.uk
BerkshireJohn Madejski AcademyStuart AllenStuart.allen@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk
GloucestershireThe Peak AcademyAndy Lowalow@thepeakacademy.org
GloucestershireGloucester AcademyEmile Pincoepinco@gloucesteracademy.com
OxfordshireGagle Brook Primary SchoolAlan Derryhead@gaglebrook.org.uk
OxfordshireWest Kidlington Primary SchoolSimon Isherwoodhead@west-kidlington.swindon.sch.uk
OxfordshireSouthwold Primary SchoolHelen Wollingtonhead@southwold.oxon.sch.uk
SwindonMoredon Primary & Nursery SchoolClaire Leachhead@moredon.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonGorse Hill SchoolDebbie Marklovehead@gorsehill.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonHaydon Wick Primary SchoolAine Galehead@haydonwick.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonGrange Infants SchoolElly RushenERushen@grangefederation.org.uk
SwindonTregoze Primary SchoolHelen Tudorhead@tregoze-pri.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonGrange Junior SchoolTBCTBC
SwindonThe Ridgeway SchoolJames Livermorejlivermore@whfit.org.uk
SwindonRodbourne Cheney Primary SchoolLisa Davieshead@rodbournecheney.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonThe Croft Primary SchoolElaine Murphyhead@thecroft.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonMountford Manor Primary SchoolRachel Skateshead@mountfordmanor.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonDrove Primary SchoolHelen Swansonhswanson@drove-pri.swindon.sch.uk
SwindonNylands CampusTammy van der Meulenhead@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHFIT Support Team (Reading & Wiltshire)Sam Goodsgood@whfit.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF EstatesDavid Mainedmaine@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF HRTina Hadanithadani@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF School ImprovementKate Kingkking@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF FinanceChristopher Jonescjones@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF MarketingRyan Greenmarketing@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF Pupil & Business ServicesGeorgina Kinneirgkinneir@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesTeaching SchoolsJim Rogersjrogers@twhf.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHFIT Support Team (Swindon, Gloucestshire, Oxfordshire)Simon Haynesshaynes@whfit.org.uk
Swindon - TWHF Central ServicesWHF GovernanceJim Rogersjrogers@twhf.org.uk
WiltshireSt Mary's Broughton Gifford Primary SchoolPauline Orchardheadteacher@broughtongifford.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireThe Manor Primary SchoolHannah Gordanhead@themanor.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireShaw CoE Primary SchoolSimon Whitehead@shaw.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireSt George's SchoolJackie Chalkhead@st-georges-semington.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireDevizes SchoolRicky Troughtonrtroughton@devizes.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireLarkhill Primary SchoolEmily Taylorhead@larkhill.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireSouthbroom Infants SchoolCaroline Jacksonhead@southbroom-inf.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireZouch AcademyNina Johnsonhead@zouch.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireMelksham Oak Community SchoolBen Matthewsbmatthews@whfit.org.uk
WiltshireForest & Sandridge Primary SchoolAnna Willcoxheadteacher@forestsandridge.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireBowerhill Primary SchoolAndrew Matthewshead@bowerhill.wilts.sch.uk
WiltshireSeend Primary SchoolJackie Chalkhead@seend.wilts.sch.uk